Contact us

Scandic Parken
Visiting adress: Storgata 16, N-6002 Ålesund 

Front desk: +47 70 13 23 00
e-mail: 
parken@parkenhotel.no

Postal & invoice adress: Hotelldrift Ålesund AS, Avd. Scandic Parken, Postboks 545, N-6001 Aalesund
Invoice e-mail: faktura@parkenhotel.no
VAT ID No.: NO 975 373 819 MVA Foretaksregistrert - the Registry of Business Enterprises.



Administrerende direktør Sven Erik Moe. Foto: Parken Hotel

General Manager: 
Sven Erik Moe
Direct telephone +47 70 13 22 81

sven.erik@parkenhotel.no 



Sales department: 

Trude Nybø, Salges Manager
Direct telephone +47 70 13 22 92 
trude@parkenhotel.no

Linda Olsen, 
Sales Consultant
Direct telephone +47 70 13 22 83
lindap@parkenhotel.no

Tove Naalsund, Sales Consultant

On leave of absence


Conference & Events department: 

Bente Knotten, Restaurant & Conference Manager
Direct telephone +47 70 13 22 87

bente@parkenhotel.no

Per Arne Stensønes, Banquet Manager
per.arne@parkenhotel.no


Restaurant: 

Ronny Steinnes, Head Chef
Direct telephone +47 70 13 22 89

ronny@parkenhotel.no

Ragnar-André Grønbech, Assistant Head Chef
Direct telephone +47 70 13 22 89

ragnar@parkenhotel.no


Reception / room reservation:  

 
Jenny Ann Skår, Reception Manager 
Direct telephone +47 70 13 22 85

jenny@parkenhotel.no
 
Christopher Støhle, Booking Manager
Direct telephone +47 70 13 22 86

christopher@parkenhotel.no
  • * = required information